Please review the following statements and tick as appropriate before submitting your registration:
About the networking feature of this website
If you choose to opt in to the networking feature of this website, you will be able to
view other registered users of the website who have opted in to the networking feature. This feature enables registered members to send connection invitation requests to fellow users to grow their networks and share best practice. Please note that once you have opted in, your first name, job title and the healthcare trust you have listed will be visible to other users of the networking feature of this website. You will also be able to upload a profile picture (if you wish) that will become visible to other registered members that have access to the network feature. Users are also able to block other users if required.
Please note that all communication between connected users takes place via the email addresses entered upon registration to the website. Norgine does not monitor, nor is responsible, for the communication that takes place via this networking feature. Please note that once you share your email address with a fellow registered member it cannot be retrieved.
Should you wish to opt out from this feature at a later date, you may opt out at any stage and your data will be deleted from the system.
Sample of information viewable to other users who have opted in to the networking feature:
All fields marked with * are mandatory